The S&T Store

Save on Apple products

Posted by on April 25, 2024

Looking for a new MacBook, iMac or iPad? Check out the Apple sale this week, Monday, April 29, through Friday, May 3.

Read More »

Save on Apple computers

Posted by on March 28, 2024

If you need a MacBook, MacBook Air or iMac now is the time to buy at The S&T Store Apple blowout sale. There is limited stock, and these will not last. View the inventory. Order online at www.thesandtstore.com.   If you don’t see the model you’re looking for, email Mark Gallardo, The S&T Store manager, at gallardom@mst.edu. 

Read More »

Shop the first Joe Friday of the semester

Posted by on January 22, 2024

Save 25% on S&T clothing, gifts and gear in the store 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Friday, Jan. 26, or online midnight to midnight at thesandtstore.com.

Read More »

Save on Apple this week

Posted by on November 16, 2023

Save big on Apple products this holiday season and get up to an additional $250 off education pricing. The sale will begin Monday, Dec. 4, and run through Friday, Dec. 8, in store and online.

Read More »

S&T Store to host Halloween costume contest

Posted by on October 23, 2023

The S&T Store’s annual Halloween costume contest will take place 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 31, at the S&T Store, located on the first floor of the Havener Center.

Read More »

Save 25% during ‘Joe Friday’

Posted by on October 19, 2023

Save 25% on S&T clothing, gifts and gear 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Friday, Oct. 27, in The S&T Store or online midnight to midnight at thesandtstore.com.

Read More »

Purchase regalia during grad fair Oct. 11-12

Posted by on October 5, 2023

Interested in purchasing commencement regalia? A representative from Oak Hall Fine Quality Commencement Regalia will be at the grad fair 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 11, and Thursday, Oct. 12, at The S&T Store.

Read More »

Grad fair planned Oct. 11-12

Posted by on October 5, 2023

Save 10% on regalia and diploma frames 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 11, and Thursday, Oct. 12, at the S&T Store.

Read More »

Shop S&T Store during tax holiday weekend

Posted by on July 26, 2023

Missouri’s tax-free weekend starts Friday, Aug. 4. There will be no tax collected on defined purchases. The S&T Store will be open 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Friday, Aug. 4, and 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 5, and Sunday, Aug. 6.

Read More »

Grad fair set for March 8-9

Posted by on March 2, 2023

Save 10% on in-stock regalia and diploma frames at the S&T Store’s “Grad Fair” sale 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Wednesday, March 8, and Thursday, March 9, in the store and online midnight to midnight at thesandtstore.com.

Read More »