women elmore lutz holley fritts rodhouse wieberg

Women’s award winners announced

Posted by on December 3, 2009

Cecilia Elmore and Paula Lutz were named co-winners of the Missouri S&T Alumna of the Year Award. The Missouri S&T Alumna and Women Student of the Year Awards endowment was created by three Missouri S&T professors: Dr. Mariesa Crow, F. Finley Distinguished Professor of Electrical Engineering; Dr. Dee Haemmerlie Montgomery, Curator’s Teaching Professor of Psychology; […]

Read More »