Dr. M. Ryan Bales

S&T student, alumni elected to IEEE board

Posted by on December 6, 2022

Elanor Jackson, Dr. M. Ryan Bales and Amy K. Jones have been elected to the IEEE-Eta Kappa NU (IEEE-HKN) Board of Governors. They are graduates of Missouri S&T and were elected to HKN through the S&T HKN honor society chapter.

Read More »