‘steve malott’

Honorary Knights announced

Posted by on March 11, 2019

The St. Pat’s Celebration Committee at Missouri S&T has announced the 2019 Honorary Knights of St. Patrick. The eight Honorary Knights are Dr. Joel Burken, University of Missouri System President Mun Y. Choi, Ken Clayton, Tyrone Davidson, Connie Goodridge, Steve Malott, Dr. Jeff Schramm and Bill Stoltz. Bill Jenks will serve as Honorary St. Pat and parade marshal for the 111th St. Pat’s celebration.

Read More »

Retirement reception for Steve Malott this Friday

Posted by on June 19, 2012

Chancellor Cheryl B. Schrader invites all S&T faculty and staff to a reception in honor of Steve and Leslie Malott scheduled from 2-4 p.m. Friday, June 22, in St. Pat’s Ballroom C of the Havener Center. There will be a brief program beginning at 2:30 p.m. Steve Malott is retiring from his position as vice […]

Read More »