American Academy of Arts & Sciences

Minteer named to American Academy of Arts and Sciences

Posted by on June 4, 2024

Dr. Shelley Minteer, director of the Kummer Institute Center for Resource Sustainability and a professor of chemistry, has been named to the 2024 class of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences.

Read More »

Committee awards go to 13 faculty

Posted by on July 6, 2021

The Faculty External Rewards and Recognitions Committee (FERRC) has named 13 awardees for 2020. The awards are designed to reward faculty for achievements during the previous calendar year that enhanced S&T’s reputation.

Read More »