Welcome new employees

Posted by
On December 11, 2023

The following employees joined Missouri S&T in November. Please join the Miner community in welcoming these new staff members: 

  • Laney Blake, custodian for landscape and custodial services. 
  • Kait Lynn Cupples, human resources specialist for human resources. 
  • Arlo Estel, program and project support coordinator for student financial assistance. 
  • Cherise Fung, office support associate for the Center for Resource Sustainability. 
  • Shiva Heydari, senior communications assistant for electrical and computer engineering. 
  • Jessica Lane, communications manager for residential life. 
  • Deana Opp, student service coordinator for accessibility and testing. 
  • Paige Puhrmann, conference assistant for Havener Center operations. 
  • Clorice Reyes, application reader for enrollment management. 
  • Angelica Stephens, advancement director for advancement records. 
  • Wyatt Thurston, custodian for Havener Center operations. 
  • Natalie Vos, assistant child care teacher for the Child Development Center. 
  • Mary Whitman, executive assistant for diversity, equity and inclusion. 
  • Addie Williams, office support assistant for computer science. 

The following employees transferred in November: 

  • Nicholas Beisser, business technology analyst for information technology. 
  • James Brakefield, police officer for University Police. 
  • Paige Martin, office support assistant for University Police. 
  • Ashley Roach, custodian for landscape and custodial services. 
  • Rebecca Sullivan, custodian for landscape and custodial services. 
  • Jill Tanner, chief of staff for the chancellor’s office. 
  • Lara Turek, assistant vice chancellor for development. 
  • Sammatha Yelton, senior diversity, equity and inclusion consultant. 

Share this page

Posted by

On December 11, 2023. Posted in Announcements