S&T recognizes employee milestones

Posted by
On December 20, 2023

The university presents benefit-eligible staff who have reached milestones in their career with a certificate honoring their contributions, beginning with five years of service. The following employees received milestone service recognition awards in November.

Join the Miner community in congratulating them on this accomplishment.

5 Years of Service:

Karsin Heithold, office support associate for student life

Woodrow Ousley, custodian for landscape and custodial services

Lauren Perala, business support specialist for arts, languages and philosophy

10 Years of Service:

Robert Armstrong, senior engineering for facility operations

Bea Bonebrake, manager of printing and mail services

David Wright, carpenter for facilities operations

15 Years of Service:

Kimber Crull, senior strategic communications consultant for marketing and communications

Jonathan Hines, assistant director, annual giving and prospect research for advancement research

Christopher Ross, painter for design and construction management

Jeffrey Talbott, manager of operations for design and construction management

Shannon Young, program manager for Kummer Student Programs

20 Years of Service:

Alysha O’Neil, vice chancellor of finance and operations

40 Years of Service:

Linda Bramel, executive assistant for the Kummer College of Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Economic Development.

Share this page

Posted by

On December 20, 2023. Posted in Announcements