Welcome new employees

Posted by
On November 2, 2023

The following employees joined Missouri S&T in October. Please join the Miner community in welcoming these new staff members:

  • Derek Anderson, custodian for landscape and custodial services.
  • Serena Brewer, academic advisor for engineering management and systems engineering.
  • KayLee Davis, office support assistant for health services.
  • Roemona Duncan, senior office support assistant for enrollment management.
  • Amanda Goscicki, office support assistant for geosciences, geological and petroleum engineering.
  • George Gunn, athletic attendant for athletics.
  • Susan Jadwin, educational program coordinator for regional professional development.
  • Lan Liu, office support assistant for chemical and biochemical engineering.
  • Julie Mayfield, senior employer relations specialist for career opportunities and employer relations.
  • Michael Mitchell, senior business operations associate for sponsored programs.
  • Sophie Parsons, temporary professional for student affairs.
  • Morgan Price, executive assistant for university advancement.
  • Linda Sands, program and project support coordinator for the Missouri Center for Transportation Innovation.
  • Jeremy Thomas, maintenance services attendant for design and construction management.
  • Devin Wilburn, mail carrier for printing and mail services.

The following employees transferred in October:

  • Shawn Carlile, maintenance services attendant for facilities operations.
  • Elizabeth Christal, senior student service coordinator for student involvement.
  • Bradley Clay, senior assistant director of operations for design and construction.
  • James Claypool, senior research specialist for the Materials Research Center.
  • Braxton Dautenhahn, lead childcare teacher for the Child Development Center.
  • Madeline Lechner, senior program and project support coordinator for student involvement.
  • Jason McIntire, building controls systems technician for facilities operations.
  • Brittany Parnell, senior academic advisor for undergraduate education.
  • Tory Verkamp, vice chancellor for university advancement.
  • Anna Vroman, senior finance and accounting specialist for fiscal services.

Share this page

Posted by

On November 2, 2023. Posted in Announcements