Alumni and faculty honored during Homecoming

Posted by
On November 7, 2023

2023 Homecoming Awardees.

2023 Homecoming Awardees (from left) Mike Ptasznik, William Kirby, Wesley Everhart, Marsia Geldert-Murphey, Dick Raby, Steven Moss and Ryan Cheek. Not pictured: Kimberly Morrison and George Webber.

One faculty member and eight Missouri S&T alumni were honored for their professional achievements and service contributions during the Miner Alumni Association’s Legends Luncheon on Oct. 27.

View the list of awardees.

Share this page

Posted by

On November 7, 2023. Posted in Accomplishments