Staff Council officers elected

Posted by
On July 12, 2023
Jackie Sansone. Photo by Sam O’Keefe/Missouri S&T.

Missouri S&T’s Staff Council recently elected officers for the 2023-24 academic year. Jacquelyn Sansone, fiscal manager for the College of Arts, Sciences, and Education (CASE) who served as vice president of Staff Council in 2022-23, now leads the council as president. Megan Fowler, executive assistant for CASE, is the past president.

Employees elected to officer roles are:

Vice president: Anne Groniger, business support specialist for psychological science.

Secretary: Kimber Crull, manager of internal and executive communications for marketing and communications.

Treasurer: Joni Matlock, finance and accounting specialist for the College of Engineering and Computing.

Megan Fowler. Photo by Michael Pierce/Missouri S&T.

Staff Council represents and promotes the best interests of S&T staff, helps to build a positive working relationship with the campus community and works to provide effective communication between staff and leaders.

Meetings are held 9-11 a.m. on the second Thursday of each month via Zoom. Staff Council meetings are open to all faculty, staff and students to attend. You do not have to be a member of Staff Council to attend meetings or to be active in many council committees.

Learn more at

Anne Groniger
Kimber Crull. Photo by Michael Pierce/Missouri S&T.
Joni Matlock. Photo by Sam O’Keefe/Missouri S&T.

Share this page

Posted by

On July 12, 2023. Posted in Announcements