Employee milestones recognized

Posted by
On December 21, 2022

The university presents benefit-eligible staff who have reached milestones in their career with a certificate honoring their contributions, beginning with five years of service. The following employees received milestone service recognition awards in November.

Please join the Miner community in congratulating them on this accomplishment.

5 Years of Service:

Marsha Smith, educational program coordinator for Regional Professional Development Center.

Delia Croessmann, senior strategic communications consultant for donor relations.

10 Years of Service:

Katlin Kelley, director of business administration for the cashier’s office.                      

Mike Salter, research engineering technician for materials science and engineering.

Ayako Ohrenberger, senior business operations associate for sponsored programs.

20 Years of Service:

Jeffrey Birt, electronic engineer for electrical and computer engineering.

30 Years of Service:

Connie Hudgens, assistant director of human resources.

Share this page

Posted by

On December 21, 2022. Posted in Announcements