Employee milestones recognized

Posted by
On November 28, 2022

The university presents benefit-eligible staff who have reached milestones in their career with a certificate honoring their contributions, beginning with five years of service. The following employees received milestone service recognition awards in October.

Please join the Miner community in congratulating them on this accomplishment.

10 Years of Service:

  • Sylvia Dees, office support assistant for Center for Advancing Faculty Excellence.
  • Ronald Woody, senior lab mechanic for physics.

 15 Years of Service:

  • Nathaniel Inskip, senior research engineering technician for materials science and engineering.
  • Joni Matlock, finance and accounting specialist for fiscal services.

20 Years of Service:

  • Cecil Katunar, maintenance services attendant for facilities services.

Share this page

Posted by

On November 28, 2022. Posted in Announcements