Four named to Women’s Hall of Fame

Posted by
On May 3, 2022

Four women holding awards

The 2022 inductees into the Women’s Hall of Fame at the Women’s Hall of Fame dinner. Pictured from left: Angie Banks, Jessica Cundiff, Francisca Oboh-Ikuenobe, and Cecilia Gutierrez Elmore. Noah Richardson/Missouri S&T

Student diversity initiatives recognized four women at the 2022 Women’s Hall of Fame Awards on Wednesday, March 16, at the Havener Center. The honorees are:

• Angie Banks, a 1987 graduate in electrical engineering from S&T

• Jessica Cundiff, associate professor in psychological science

• Cecilia Gutierrez Elmore, a 1986 graduate in engineering management from S&T

• Francisca Oboh-Ikuenobe, associate dean for academic affairs to the College of Engineering and Computing

The Women’s Hall of Fame recognition has been awarded since 2005 to alumnae or faculty who are selected because of their success, influence, and ability to inspire and impact students, the Missouri S&T community and beyond.

Share this page

Posted by

On May 3, 2022. Posted in Announcements