Staff Council awards three scholarships

Posted by
On December 7, 2021

The Staff Council Advocacy Committee recently announced the winners of its spring 2022 staff scholarship:

  • Tyler Johnson, assistant director for admissions
  • Sara Lewis, senior auditor for fiscal services
  • Michelle Shults, advancement officer for development

Each recipient was awarded $250 toward a course to be taken at a University of Missouri System institution. Funds for the scholarships are raised at the council’s yearly food auction and through individual donations. Please click here to learn more.

Share this page

Posted by

On December 7, 2021. Posted in Announcements