New employees announced

Posted by
On September 23, 2021

Please join the Miner community in welcoming these new staff members as well as staff members who have transferred positions or departments.

The following employees joined Missouri S&T in August:

  • Kimberly Amodio, Missouri Leadership Development System (MLDS) leadership specialist for regional professional development
  • Jessica Arent, student service coordinator for student well-being
  • Donna Arthur, office support assistant for electrical and computer engineering
  • Kenneth Baker, custodian for landscape and custodial services
  • John Culp, office support assistant for computer science
  • Keri Drew, office support assistant for mechanical and aerospace engineering
  • Casey Gilbert, resident hall manager for residential life
  • Amber Long, crafts, service and maintenance (CSM) project manager for design, construction and space management
  • Evie Sherlock, senior office support assistant for the Registrar’s Office.

The following employees transferred in August:

  • Rebecca Boggs, educational program coordinator for regional professional development
  • Anna Chernatynskaya, research specialist for chemical and biochemical engineering
  • Lynne Davidson, senior assistant director for counseling services
  • Joseph Dye, CSM associate for the Havener Center
  • Monica Kasza, Office Support Assistant for arts, languages and philosophy
  • Katlin Kelley, senior finance and accounting specialist for fiscal services
  • Timothy Maninger, software engineer for IT research
  • Brittney Meyer, business support specialist for student well-being
  • Penelope Roberts, CSM operations coordinator for facilities operations
  • Jeanette Waters, office support assistant for chemical and biochemical engineering
  • Matthew Wyatt, custodian for landscape and custodial services.

Share this page

Posted by

On September 23, 2021. Posted in Announcements, New Employees