New employees announced

Posted by
On June 16, 2021

The following employees joined Missouri S&T in May. Please join the Miner community in welcoming these new staff members:

  • Jincheng Bai, senior research specialist for the Materials Research Center
  • Evette Eickelmann, office support assistant for the Energetic Materials, Rock Characterization and Geomechanics Research Center
  • Chaw Koon Desiree Lim, office support assistant for the registrar’s office.

The following employees transferred positions or departments in May:

  • Michael Drew, groundskeeper for landscape and custodial services
  • Peter Ehrhard, senior strategic communications consultant for marketing and communications
  • Lanette Epstein, senior office support assistant for the chancellor’s office
  • Cindy Heck, academic employment specialist for human resources
  • Lauren Jahrsdoerfer, business support specialist for Student Health Services
  • Emily Lasso de la Vega, compliance specialist for Equity and Title IX
  • Elaina Manson, business support specialist for the dean’s office in the College of Arts, Sciences, and Business
  • Lauren Perala, business support specialist for arts, languages and philosophy
  • Jimmy Ramsey, carpenter for design, construction and space management
  • Ciaran Warren, custodian for landscape and custodial services.

Share this page

Posted by

On June 16, 2021. Posted in Announcements, New Employees