Honorary St. Pats, Honorary Knights announced

Posted by
On March 8, 2021

The St. Pat’s Board at Missouri S&T has announced that Kevin and Meg Brady will serve as Honorary St. Patricks and parade marshals for the 113th St. Pat’s celebration. The two were originally scheduled to serve in the 2020 event before it was postponed due to COVID-19 concerns.

The board also announced the 2021 Honorary Knights of St. Patrick. The eight Honorary Knights are Dr. Mo Dehghani, Deanne Jackson, Floyd Jernigan Jr., Dr. Merilee Krueger, Dr. Bruce McMillin, Helene Hardy Pierce, Sandy Simmons-Gamble and Dr. John Wagner.

The new knights will be honored during an online public coronation at 7 p.m. Friday, March 12, at rol.la/2021Coronation.

Share this page

Posted by

On March 8, 2021. Posted in Announcements