Student Org Training and Registration dates/deadlines

Posted by
On August 21, 2019

Student Involvement would like to remind organizations of the following upcoming training opportunities, some required for ongoing recognition (Risk Management), others optional.

Friday, August 23 – MinerRama
Tuesday, August 27 – SAFB Training (required to be eligible to request funding), 5:00 pm, Missouri-Ozark.
Tuesday, August 27 – First Student Council General Body Meeting, 6:30 pm, Carver-Turner
Wednesday, August 28 – Risk Management Training, 5 pm, St. Pat’s C (attend one of two)
Thursday, August 29 – Risk Management Training, 5 pm, St. Pat’s C (attend one of two)
Tuesday, September 3- Rooms 101: Reserving and using space, 4 pm, St. Pat’s B
Wednesday, September 4 – Rooms 101: Reserving and using space, 6 pm, St. Pat’s B
Early September: Food safety courses (stay tuned) – required to host food sales events
Friday, September 6 – RSO Registration Deadline
Friday, September 13 – SAFB submission Deadline
Saturday, September 28 – Celebration of Nations
Saturday, October 4 – SUB presents Homecoming parade – stay tuned for registration info

For more information, please contact Student Involvement at 573-341-6771 or involvement@mst.edu

Share this page

Posted by

On August 21, 2019. Posted in Student Announcements, Student News