Library hackathon winners announced

Posted by
On February 11, 2016

The Curtis Laws Wilson Library staff thanks everyone who participated in the library’s Hackathon. Thanks also to its sponsor, AT&T. It was a great event and the staff look forward to hosting another in the future.

The winning teams were:

First place: The Greenz

Team Members: San Yeung, Azharul Islam, Yi Ling, Xiaofei Cao, Marian Musumhiri, Junwei Su

Second place: Huffle-Puff

Team Members: Chris Eitutis, Quan Gip, Seth Kitchen

Third place: Acid Rain

Team Members: Vincent Koritz, Matt McKeller

For pictures check out the library’s Facebook page.

Share this page

Posted by

On February 11, 2016. Posted in Announcements