Inspirational Woman Award recipients

Posted by
On April 9, 2015

The Women’s History Month Planning Committee announces the winners of the 2015 Women’s Inspirational Awards:

Faculty member: Dr. Diana Ahmad, professor of history and political science

Staff member: Julie Pittser, associate director of career opportunities and employer relations

Student: Mary Puleo, a senior in environmental engineering.

Share this page

Posted by

On April 9, 2015. Posted in Announcements