Nominate 2014 Ratchford Fellows

Posted by
On December 18, 2013

Members of the University of Missouri System community are invited to submit nominations for the 2014 C. Brice Ratchford Memorial Fellowship Award. Nomination materials are due March 1.

The $5,000 award is given annually at a meeting of the UM System Board of Curators to a university faculty member who makes significant contributions to the land-grant mission in extension, international education or agricultural economics programming. Winner of the 2013 Ratchford Fellowship was Dr. Jerry Valentine, professor emeritus of educational leadership and policy analysis at the University of Missouri-Columbia.

Award submission guidelines are online.

Share this page

Posted by

On December 18, 2013. Posted in Announcements