Submit President’s Faculty Award nominations

Posted by
On January 10, 2013

It’s time to submit nominations for the 2013 President’s Faculty Awards. There is no limit to the number of nominations accepted from each campus. The award categories include:

  • President’s Award for Economic Development
  • President’s Award for Excellence
  • President’s Award for Faculty Engagement
  • President’s Award for Innovative Teaching
  • President’s Award for Inter-Campus Collaboration
  • President’s Award for University Citizenship
  • Thomas Jefferson Award

Nomination forms are available on the University of Missouri System academic affairs website. The provost has requested that the vice provost of academic affairs office collect all nominations and forward them to UM System academic affairs. As indicated on the nomination forms, electronic submission is required. Nominations are due to Dedie Wilson by the close of business on Friday, Feb. 1, 2013.

Share this page

Posted by

On January 10, 2013. Posted in Announcements