2013 ALDP class members announced

Posted by
On January 18, 2013

This year’s Administrative Leadership Development Program class was selected from a large pool of applicants. The ALDP program, one of the two “wings” of the President’s Academic Leadership Institute administered through the University of Missouri System office, is the foremost professional leadership development program offered for non-academic professional staff for the four UM campuses. Please congratulate the following members of this year’s class:

  • Gene Beyer, assistant director of international affairs
  • Meg Brady, director of technology support and educational technology in information technology
  • Emily Brickler, managing director of Leach Theatre in student affairs
  • Tyrone Davidson, director of undergraduate advising
  • Julie Pittser, associate director of career opportunities and employer relations in student affairs
  • Tracy Wilson, manager of student financial assistance

Share this page

Posted by

On January 18, 2013. Posted in Announcements