Congrats to Phi Alpha Theta inductees

Posted by
On April 19, 2012

Congratulations to this year’s Phi Alpha Theta history honor society inductees Athena Carey, Rebecca Holmes, Emily Spooner, Jamie Watkins and Laura Welsh. They were initiated at a ceremony held on Wednesday, April 18.

Share this page

Posted by

On April 19, 2012. Posted in Announcements