2012 PRO leaders selected

Posted by
On January 12, 2012

New student programs’ PRO leaders work as a team to provide student input and assist in events such as Preview, Registration and Orientation (PRO); Opening Week Orientation; Project X; Transfer Transitions and more. They are expected to reflect the best qualities of students and serve as positive role models for incoming students and their families. The 2012 PRO leaders are:

  • Buddy Pearson, senior in architectural engineering and student coordinator
  • Justin Buckner, junior in civil engineering
  • Laura Confer, senior in mechanical engineering
  • Doris Ditter, junior in chemical engineering
  • Lauren Frazier, junior in civil engineering
  • Jessica Harvey, sophomore in civil engineering
  • Deron Johnson, sophomore in computer engineering
  • Samantha Lucker, sophomore in geophysics
  • Seth Marton, junior in architectural engineering
  • Ned Matuszak, senior in geological engineering
  • Devin McMillen, junior in ceramic engineering
  • Emily Menkes, senior in chemical engineering
  • Evan Menkes, sophomore in geological engineering
  • Levi Noring, junior in civil engineering
  • Alli Petry, senior in architectural engineering
  • Ellen Ruppert, junior in applied mathematics
  • Dan Schrader, a junior in electrical engineering
  • Paige Vessell, junior in engineering management
  • Lucy Wright, junior in environmental engineering
  • Clayton Yingling, freshmen in geological engineering.

Share this page

Posted by

On January 12, 2012. Posted in Announcements