New Staff Council reps announced

Posted by
On August 4, 2011

Congratulations to the following employees elected to the Missouri S&T Staff Council:
Administrative/Professional: Jill Bodenhamer and Peggy Wilson
Technical/Paraprofessional: Nathan Weaver
Crafts/Services: Kenneth Trout and Johnny Wright
Secretarial/Clerical: Kristy Cook, Lucretia Eaton and Beth Welter

Share this page

Posted by

On August 4, 2011. Posted in Announcements