Swift named chair-elect for ASEE Midwest

Posted by
On September 30, 2010

Dr. Theresa Swift, assistant teaching professor of electrical and computer engineering, was elected chair-elect for the American Society for Engineering Education’s Midwest Section at the section’s annual meeting and conference held in Lawrence, Kan., on Sept. 24. The section includes Missouri, Arkansas, Kansas, Nebraska and Oklahoma. Rolla was selected as the site for the 2012 ASEE Midwest Conference, with Dr. Steve E. Watkins as the general chair for the event.

Share this page

Posted by

On September 30, 2010. Posted in Announcements