2010 PRO leaders announced by NSP

Posted by
On January 11, 2010

New Student Programs has selected its 2010 PRO leaders. PRO leaders work as a team to provide student input and assist in events such as Preview, Registration and Orientation (PRO), Opening Week Orientation, Project X, Transfer Orientation and more. They are expected to reflect the best qualities of students and serve as positive role models for incoming students and their families.

The 2010 PRO leaders are: Brandi Andersen, a senior in biochemical engineering; John Belshe, a senior in engineering management; Adrienne Boettcher, a junior in geological engineering; Kelly Burnett, a senior in business; Tim Clemon, a sophomore in electrical engineering; Laura Confer, a junior in mechanical engineering; Doris Ditter, a freshman in chemical engineering; Megan Goris, a junior in civil engineering; Angie Gugliano, a junior in aerospace and mechanical engineering; Timon Hazel, a senior in architectural and civil engineering; Nathan Leezer, a freshman in mechanical engineering; Ned Matuszak, a junior in geological engineering; Di’ara McCole, a senior in biological sciences; Emily Menkes, a sophomore in biochemical engineering; Andrew Meyer, a senior in electrical and computer engineering; Coty Nichols a senior in architectural engineering; Jason Northington, a senior in aerospace engineering; Buddy Pearson, a junior in architectural engineering; Joe Thieman, a senior in mechanical engineering; Danielle Warchol, a senior in biological sciences; and Lucy Wright, a freshman in environmental engineering.

Share this page

Posted by

On January 11, 2010. Posted in Announcements