New employees

Posted by
On August 28, 2008

Lauri Bracken, receptionist, human resource services
Karl Marion Bade, custodian, physical facilities
Mary Calicotte, senior secretary, communications
Joshua Peterson, carpenter, physical facilities
Loni Oehlwein, resident director, residential life
Renee Getz, health educator, student health services
Ming Zang, senior research scientist (non-academic), materials research center
Rachel Isbell-Robertson, video production specialist, Video Communications Center
Jamie Feldhacker, administrative assistant, environmental health and safety
Alissa Fleck, institutional research analyst, institutional research and assessment
Angela Gerthung, testing assistant, counseling and academic support programs
Xia Zhao, grants and contracts specialist, office of sponsored programs
Betty Kay Ennis, special education consultant, Regional Professional Development Center
Christine Wojtasik, senior secretary, Regional Professional Development Center
Lucy Sutcliffe, senior secretary, Speech and Communications Center
Jeanine Bruening, technical editor, writing center

Share this page

Posted by

On August 28, 2008. Posted in New Employees