DeWitt wins award

Posted by
On June 16, 2008

Congratulations to Dr. Petra DeWitt of the history department, winner of the third annual We Love Your Class award. The freshman engineering students nominated 23 instructors from nine departments. Other top nominees were Dr. Yinfa Ma, Dr. Ron Bieniek, Dr. Harvest Collier and Dr. W.J. Charatonik.

Share this page

Posted by

On June 16, 2008. Posted in Announcements