Recruitment and Retention Award winners announced

Posted by
On April 25, 2008

Congratulations to the 2007-2008 Recruitment and Retention Award winners: Wayne Huebner, chair of materials science and engineering; and Brenda Bouse, director of business and information technology, MBA program. An awards ceremony will be held from noon to 1 p.m. Tuesday, April 29, at Matt’s Steakhouse. For more information, contact Kim Frazier at or call the office of undergraduate advising at 341-4424.

Share this page

Posted by

On April 25, 2008. Posted in Announcements