Library presents Best Bibliography awards at Undergraduate Research Conference

Posted by
On April 14, 2008

Curtis Laws Wilson Library presented “Best Bibliography” awards to Missouri S&T students Joshua Eads, Mallary Kleeschulte, and Evan Wright during the Fourth Annual Undergraduate Research Conference held on campus April 9. The winning papers were selected from each of the oral sessions (engineering, natural sciences, and humanities/social sciences).
Winning authors demonstrated the highest combination of quality sources, citation formatting and support of their research in their papers. Each recipient received a check for $250.00 and a 1GB flash drive.

Share this page

Posted by

On April 14, 2008. Posted in Other