New Student Programs selects the 2008 PRO Leaders

Posted by
On January 22, 2008

Congratulations to the following student leaders who have been selected to represent Missouri S&T as the 2008 PRO Leaders. PRO Leaders work together as a team to provide Missouri S&T with student input and actively assist in the production of Missouri S&T’s comprehensive Preview, Registration and Orientation (PRO), Opening Week Orientation, Project X, mentoring, transfer orientation and much more.
PRO Leaders are expected to reflect the very best qualities of students and serves positive role models for incoming students and their families. The PRO Leaders student coordinator this year is Suzi Schroer, a senior in nuclear engineering.

The 2008 PRO Leaders are:

  • Brandi Andersen, sophomore in bio chemical engineering;
  • John Belshe, sophomore in engineering management;
  • Adrienne Boettcher, freshman in civil engineering;
  • Caleb Bredlow, sophomore in engineering management;
  • Laura Confer, freshman in architectural engineering;
  • Tara Dudney, junior in technical Communications;
  • Randy Gieselman, junior in mechanical engineering;
  • Josh Harrell, senior in mechanical engineering;
  • Yasmin Hassen, senior in civil engineering;
  • Timon Hazell, junior in architectural engineering;
  • Jennifer Mack, senior in engineering management;
  • Kyle Marlay, senior in architectural engineering;
  • Cody Massar, junior in engineering management;
  • Ned Matuszak, freshman in mechanical engineering;
  • Jason Northington, sophomore in aerospace engineering;
  • Buddy Pearson, freshman in architectural engineering;
  • Rebecca Russell, junior in architectural engineering;
  • Joe Thieman, junior in mechanical engineering;
  • Danielle Warchol, sophomore in biological sciences; and
  • Stephanie Willinger, junior in mathematics.

Share this page

Posted by

On January 22, 2008. Posted in Announcements