Watkins to lead IEEE honor society

Posted by on December 5, 2016

Dr. Steve Watkins, professor of electrical and computer engineering, is the 2017 president-elect of the honor society for the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Eta Kappa Nu (IEEE-HKN). In 2018, he will lead the honor society as president and will chair the board of governors.

Read More »