Oerther receives UM System’s Ratchford award

Posted by on July 2, 2019

University of Missouri System President Mun Choi awarded Dr. Daniel B. Oerther the C. Brice Ratchford Memorial Fellowship Award on June 20 during the Board of Curators meeting at the University of Missouri-Columbia.

Read More »

Nominations open for 2011 Ratchford Fellowship

Posted by on December 9, 2010

Members of the university community are invited to submit nominations for the 2011 recipient of the C. Brice Ratchford Memorial Fellowship Award. Nomination materials are due March 2. The $5,000 award is given annually at a meeting of the UM Board of Curators to a faculty member who makes significant contributions to the land-grant mission […]

Read More »