holiday

Enjoy your holiday weekend

Posted by on July 1, 2020

Missouri S&T will be closed Friday, July 3, in observance of the Independence Day holiday on July 4.

Read More »

Cookies, Cocoa and Canvas with CAFE

Posted by on December 5, 2019

Faculty are invited to join the Center for Advancing Faculty Excellence (CAFE) for some homemade cookies, hot cocoa and holiday cheer 11 a.m.-2 p.m. Monday, Dec. 16, in Room G8 of the Curtis Laws Wilson Library.

Read More »

Celebrate at chancellor’s holiday brunch tomorrow

Posted by on December 2, 2019

Warm up, wind down and enjoy winter wonder. Faculty and staff are invited to celebrate the holidays with refreshments, live piano music, caroling and company at the Chancellor’s Holiday Brunch 9 a.m.-noon Tuesday, Dec. 3, at Hasselmann Alumni House. Guests are encouraged to bring an unwrapped toy or a canned food donation to give to those in need within our community.

Read More »

Buildings to be locked during Thanksgiving holiday, weekend

Posted by on November 22, 2019

Beginning Wednesday, Nov. 27, University Police will secure all campus buildings at 6 p.m. until Monday, Dec. 2, when custodial staff reopens them.

Read More »

Santa Claus, Grinch coming to Leach Theatre

Posted by on November 21, 2019

Leach Theatre will host its annual Holiday Family Film Day 11 a.m.-1:30 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 7.

Read More »

Graduate studies office closed July 5

Posted by on July 3, 2019

The Office of Graduate Studies will be closed Thursday, July 4, for the holiday, and the following day, Friday, July 5.

Read More »

Library open July 5

Posted by on July 3, 2019

The Curtis Laws Wilson Library will be open 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m. Friday, July 5. The library will be closed Thursday, July 4, and Saturday, July 6.

Read More »

Campus buildings to be locked during Thanksgiving holiday, weekend

Posted by on November 20, 2018

Beginning tomorrow evening (Wednesday, Nov. 21), University Police will secure all campus buildings except the library and Emerson Hall. All other campus buildings will be locked from the evening of Wednesday, Nov. 21, to the morning of Monday, Nov. 26, when custodial staff reopen them.

Read More »

Library announces Thanksgiving holiday hours

Posted by on November 19, 2018

  • 4
    Shares

During the week of Thanksgiving break, the Curtis Laws Wilson Library will not be a 24/7 accessible building. Instead, the library and its services will observe the following hours:

  • Monday, Nov. 19, open 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 20, open 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 21, open 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 22, closed
  • Friday, Nov. 23, closed
  • Saturday, Nov. 24, open noon-6 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 25, open noon-midnight
Read More »

No eConnection on Sept. 3

Posted by on August 30, 2018

Due to the Labor Day holiday, eConnection will not be published Monday, Sept. 3. It will resume its normal schedule Thursday, Sept. 6.

Read More »